Don’t Let The Darkness To Capture You

Never been a much of positive person to myself

overwhelmed with the negative thoughts most times

I’ve let myself as a hostile to the Lord darkness

afraid to come out while lacking boldness….

I let myself to be deficient in presuming self-motivation

I let myself to be in need of inner strength

I let myself to be in the state of desperation

I let myself as a person who’s not worth anymore…

Still, the darkness keeps me as a hostile

fighting my way back to shine again

letting myself down is the biggest mistake

that I ever made in my whole life…

Don’t you ever be like this in your lifetime

be happy no matter what problem you face

don’t let yourself down at any moment

be a person who’s worth to be loved…

Be the light that has a capable of defeating darkness

be the water that clears the dust in one’s own heart

be the virus that has a capable of spreading kindness

throughout the world and your life will be filled with joy without any cost…

 

 

<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/darkness/">Darkness</a>

Leave a Reply

