Stop Bullying

They say me I am a fool

They say me I am not cool

They push me to the ground

and beat me till I get the wound…

They say me I’m too skinny

They say me I’m too ugly

They say me I’m a slut

those words really hurt…

They don’t know my heart got broken

Every time they play around

They don’t see the tears in my eyes

They don’t see the pain they causing inside me

Every time I lean on and cry 

My pillow saved thousands of tears….

Make a way to stop the bullying

lead the people to destroy this pain

Let’s stop these bullies with our strength

And support the victims through our love…….

Leave a Reply

