Someday

someday I’m going to achieve my dream

which you guys made fun off

like swiping the top of the cream

I’m going to swipe your ego off.

 

someday I may be crazy

I know it will bother you

learn to handle me or

turn your head around, see you!!

 

someday I going to be at a place

which is the top most in my life

you just lost your first race

be ready to start again from the last place.

 

someday I may love you

someday I may not

but I never hate you

for who you are

glad I’ll be there to help you…

 

<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/someday/">Someday</a>

Leave a Reply

