When Will I Be Loved?

people tease me because i’m skinny

they make fun of me because i’m innocent

they never realized i’m a human too

oh god! when will i be loved?

 

i got ignored so many times

never really had a chance to speak

there is no light to shine 

oh god! when will i be loved?

 

left into the core of the dark

had no guts to come back

they know this bony never bark

oh god! when will i be loved?

 

my mind filled with full of fear

don’t know how i’m gonna bear

the pain that i have inside me

wanting to be dead so i can flee free

oh god! when will i be loved?

 

i’m in a need to be loved

i’m in a need to be cared

i’m in a need to be helped

will someone ever love me before i die

or will they love me after i die

oh god! when will i be loved?

Leave a Reply

